Latest Products http://www.pragatipaints.com Latest Products 17-06-20 en-us http://www.pragatipaints.com Epoxy Paint http://www.pragatipaints.com/epoxy-paint.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export high quality Epoxy Paints that are formulated using finest raw material, which provides an intrinsic quality of corrosion, weather and water resistance properties. Owing to the fast cross linking quality, colors and consistencies of our range, these are widely used in various industries. Our finished paints are non-toxic, extremely durable and have excellent adhesion to a wide variety of materials. Synthetic Primer http://www.pragatipaints.com/synthetic-primer.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturer and supplier of synthetic primers, which are used in industries due to its useful features. Our high quality and low cost general purpose synthetic primers are used on interior surfaces. These are economical and give hard various metallic equipments. Synthetic Enamel http://www.pragatipaints.com/synthetic-enamel.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and provide a wide range of Synthetic Enamel is formulated with high quality & light fast pigments to produce durable and protective coating. This air drying is synthetic enamel used as stoving paint, which gives full high gloss when exposed to light. This coating is widely used for interior and exterior surfaces. Polyurethane Paints & Primers http://www.pragatipaints.com/polyurethane-paints-primers.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most eminent names in the manufacturing and supplying of Polyurethane Paints & Primers in India. They provide excellent base coat for PU system and have high adhesion too. Our wide range of Polyurethane Paints and Primers are made by using premium quality raw material, under the expert guidance of our expert team members. These polyurethane paints & primers are provided pre-treatment and form plastic like films on to-be painted surfaces and provide excellent corrosion and abrasion resistance. Chlorinated Rubber Coatings http://www.pragatipaints.com/chlorinated-rubber-coatings.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers a wide variety of chlorinated rubber coatings, which are in high demand in the markets. We provide the finest quality chlorinated rubber paints, which are made from optimum quality raw materials. These rubber coatings, offered by us, are air dry, strong build and chlorinated rubber based anticorrosive primers. It can be provided in form of chlorinated rubber finish paint. Its primal features include fast drying and suitable for exterior as well as interior use. We deliver these rubber coatings according to the customer requirement. Specialty Coatings http://www.pragatipaints.com/specialty-coatings.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent manufacturers and suppliers of Specialty Coatings in India. These specialty coatings are available in different forms like dust repellant, anti corrosive etc. We offer ready to use specialty coatings that have been provided with high gloss acrylated polyester paint. With their good adhesion on varies surfaces, these are used as an industrial finish for gensets, compressors, agricultural equipment, haulage equipment air filters etc. Heat Resistant Paint http://www.pragatipaints.com/heat-resistant-paint.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer optimum quality Heat Resistant Paint in India that can resist heat up to 250oC to 600oC Our paints can be used as heat resistant coating for chimney stacks, pipes, petro-chemical & water tanks, boiler fronts, duct work, piping and furnace structure. These paints give good performance in external and internal application in offices, buildings, factories, warehouses and industrial plants. Due to its higher reflectance value, this paint has special use in coating exterior of storage tanks in oil industry. Epoxy Coal Tar http://www.pragatipaints.com/epoxy-coal-tar.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers & Suppliers of premium Epoxy Coal Tar in Pune, Maharashtra, India. Our company offer Epoxy Coal Tar that is suitable for protecting against corrosion and promoting longer shelf of products. Our company manufactures Epoxy Coal Tar using ultramodern technology and advanced machines. Epoxy Inorganic Zinc Silicate http://www.pragatipaints.com/epoxy-inorganic-zinc-silicate.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among Manufacturers & Suppliers of premium Epoxy Inorganic Zinc Silicate in Pune, Maharashtra, India. Our Epoxy Inorganic Zinc Silicate is excellent for protecting metal surfaces from corrosion. It is a great primer used in various industries. Heat Resistant Aluminum Paint http://www.pragatipaints.com/heat-resistant-aluminum-paint.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buy superior grade Heat Resistant Aluminum Paint at market leading price from us. We offer 100% pure and unadulterated Heat Resistant Aluminum Paint. Processed using advanced equipment and made from premium raw material, our Heat Resistant Aluminum Paint is the best in the market. Quick Drying Primers http://www.pragatipaints.com/quick-drying-primers.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among renowned Manufacturers & Suppliers of Quick Drying Primers in Pune, Maharashtra, India. Made from premium raw materials and using advanced machines, our Quick Drying Primers are easy to dry, reliable and durable. Quick Drying Paints http://www.pragatipaints.com/quick-drying-paints.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed with reputed Manufacturers & Suppliers of Quick Drying Paints in Pune, Maharashtra, India. We provide 100% pure and superior grade Quick Drying Paints made from quality raw material. Epoxy Grey Primer http://www.pragatipaints.com/epoxy-grey-primer.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Epoxy Grey Primer. Description: a two component epoxy polyamide pigmented with durable pigments giving a matt finish. scope: a two pack epoxy high build coating with superb performance in severe marine & industrial environment. Epoxy Red Oxide Primer http://www.pragatipaints.com/epoxy-red-oxide-primer.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Epoxy Red Oxide Primer. Scope: a two pack epoxy high build coating with superb performance in severe marine & industrial environment. The product has excellent resistance to chemicals, solvents, fumes, splash & spillage.